SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	
SUNIL KAIMAL	PRINCIPAL
SAIFUDHEEN T A	Member
BEEVI SHAHUL	Member
SAREENA P BAVA	Teacher
ASHA JAYADEVAN	Teacher
SREEKALA N	Senior teacher
(ST.THOMAS PUBLIC SCHOOL)	
SANTHY KURIAKOSE	Senior Teacher
(ST.STEPHEN'S BES ANIA PUBLIC SCHOOL)	
MUHAMMED SANAF	Head Boy
SANA SUBIR	Head Girl